For more information about becoming an investor...

Learn More Here

Board of Directors 2022

Jenny Eriksen (President)- Eriksen Construction
Manny Banner (Vice President)- Memorial Community Hospital and Health System
Craig Aman- Mid America Computer Corporation
Paul Caldwell- Evonik
Devin Meisinger- Omaha Public Power District
Dave Ladwig- Washington County Bank
Steve Wehrli- KRW Construction
Craig Bossert- Nature Works
Amanda Benes- Fremont Automation
Lisa Scheve- Omaha Chamber
Aaron Barrow* City of Blair
Deb Sutherland* Fort Calhoun